Zespół

INOVIS Live Automation Schweiz AG

Management

  • Andreas Hoesli
    Andreas Hoesli CEO

    Andreas.Hoesli@inovis.ch
    +41 55 253 44 82

  • Alexander Fischer
    Alexander Fischer COO

    Alexander.Fischer@inovis.ch
    +41 55 253 44 81

Sales / Purchase

  • Yeshe Sampa
    Yeshe Sampa Junior Product Manager

    Yeshe.Sampa@inovis.ch
    +41 55 253 44 85

  • Andrin Schraner
    Andrin Schraner Order Management

    Andrin.Schraner@inovis.ch

Engineering

  • Marius Abderhalden
    Marius Abderhalden Team Leader Assembly

    Marius.Abderhalden@inovis.ch
    +41 55 253 44 87

  • Jürg Feusi
    Jürg Feusi FAE / Technical Support

    Juerg.Feusi@inovis.ch
    +41 253 44 84

  • Liliana DiLuzio
    Liliana DiLuzio System Engineer

    Liliana.DiLuzio@inovis.ch

Backoffice

  • Lilly Koller
    Lilly Koller Accountant / HR

    Lilly.Koller@inovis.ch
    +41 55 253 44 86

  • Christina Skartsolias
    Christina Skartsolias Apprentice

    Christina.Skartsolias@inovis.ch

INOVIS Live Automation Taiwan Inc.

  • Syven Wei
    Syven Wei Branch Office Manager

    Syven.Wei@inovis.ch

  • Philip Tu
    Philip Tu Order Management

    Philip.Tu@inovis.ch

  • Rita Huang
    Rita Huang Account Coordinator

    ILAT@inovis.ch

  • Vincent Chien
    Vincent Chien Product Manager

    Vincent.Chien@inovis.ch

R&D Swisstec

  • Michel Rochat
    Michel Rochat Directeur technique

    Michel.Rochat@inovis.ch